Niceness is a crew, based in Brighton, whose aim is to represent the consciousness and love brought through the movement of Reggae music.

At our sessions you can expect a night of quality music, picked by our resident selectas and special guests.

We cover all styles of Reggae ranging from Studio One classics, to Ska, Rocksteady and Dub, through to modern, Roots Revivals and rarities, plus a few surprises, all played in a Reggae party style.

Niceness selectas are Asbest, Miss Polly, Deano Pressure, King Spinner, Tappa Roots and Duke Horse.
Email (bookings & information):
info@nicenessreggae.com
Website design by:
www.hookwebandprint.com
Riki Tik - club venue - www.drinkinbrighton.co.uk/riki-tik
Concorde 2 - Brighton venue - www.concorde2.co.uk
Lantern Artists - www.lanternartists.co.uk
Rarekind Records - www.rarekindrecords.co.uk
The PSA Store - Pear Shaped Apparel - www.thepsastore.com
Jaheire - reggae music showcase - www.jaheire.com
Unity Hi Fi - www.soundcloud.com/unityhifi
Global Reggae Bar - Ibiza - www.grb-ibiza.com
Tech-noir - Brighton house club - www.tech-noirclub.com
Dagger Soundsystem - www.soundcloud.com/daggersound
Dubophonic - net label - www.dubophonic.blogspot.co.uk
Roots Garden - record store - www.rootsgarden.com
Audio club - Brighton venue - www.audiobrighton.com
Versionist - reggae radio - www.versionist.net
Bad Dog - Brighton club - www.baddogbrighton.co.uk
Rich Thair - composer/producer - www.richthair.com
Nick Hook - Brighton DJ/producer - www.nickhook.com
Jeepers! - Brighton label - www.jeepersmusic.co.uk
Richie Phoe Soundcloud - www.soundcloud.com/richiephoe
UBER TONE Soundcloud - www.soundcloud.com/uber-tone